Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CF White’s Leap of Faith – Release Day Party

March 31

Where:  Tighty Whitey’s (CF White Author Group) on Facebook

I’ll be there:

EST:   March 31 – 5pm

BST:   March 31 – 10 pm

NZT:  April 1 – 10 am

May be an image of text

Details

Date:
March 31
Event Category:
View Event Website